February 6, 2009

Preview Midnight Masses "Heaven" - DL It!

Midnight Masses have announced a Winter 2009 Tour With ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead, along with the release of the “Heaven” Tour 7” Single Out March 10th (Digital) Via 1776 and available on tour starting February 19th. But you don't have to wait that long...

Download "Heaven" here!

Need more info? The principal members are
Autry Fulbright, Destiny Montague, Giselle Reiber, Jason Reece, Eric Rodgers, and Miyuki Furtado.

Members of Midnight Masses have played or currently play in …And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead, Shock Cinema, Rogers Sisters, Dragons of Zynth and Santogold

No comments: